EDAPS 2017


The following awards will be announced on the last day of the conference:
1. Best paper award (oral)
2. Best student paper award (oral)
3. Best poster award
For more information please contact:

Andreas C Cangellaris
M. E. Van Valkenburg Professor in Electrical and Computer Engineering
Dean, College of Engineering

Kaustav Banerjee

University of California, Santa Barbara

2D Materials for Smart Life

Tetsu Tanaka

Tohoku University, Sendai, Japan

3D-IC Technology: Reliability Challenges and Biomedical Application

Jun Fan

EMC Laboratory, Missouri University of Science and Technology

Signal Integrity Designs of HBM in 3D Packaging